Another week gone by… I can’t believe we have completed almost 4 weeks of school already! Labor Day has passed and I’m ready for some cool fall weather. Several people have told me that there is a “cold snap” coming early next week. Apparently, in Georgia that means that the lows are in the 50’s and the highs are in the low 80’s. I don’t really see what’s “cold” about that. A cold snap in Wyoming means that it snows on September 22nd and you find yourself shivering outside while you scrape ice off your windshield while trying to remember where you put your gloves last April. Yes, I said April. I remember many years during spring break where I was building snow forts and dodging the 60 mph winds. Oh, how I miss Wyoming…
Check out the weather forecast for my hometown of Wheatland, Wyoming:

